Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

School Board

Members listed left to right; back row:Steve Luedtke,Kristen Mielke, Robert Wondra, Edward Feucht.   

Members listed left to right; front row:Rose Metke,  Thomas Jaster  (Treasurer), Ric Bloohm  (Vice President), Rick Welak  (President), Lee Bleuel  (Clerk), 

Email all board members  here









Lomira School District
P.O. Box 919
1030 4th St
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-4396
Fax: (920) 269-4996